You are here : Home / RSC Staff

RSC Staff

 Dr_Cecilia_M._Nyirenda_150x180 Dr Cecilia Maliwichi-Nyirenda
Director
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(E): cmaliwichi-nyirenda@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 Palinji Mungoni Mr Palinji Mungoni
Grants Compliance Officer
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(E): pmungoni@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
sammyy_150x180 Sam Chikuni
Assistant Marketing & Communications Officer
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(E): schikuni@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 Atusaye Ngiwra Atusaye ngwira
Clinical Research Associate
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M): +265 0999 512 908
(E): amngwira@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 Richard Mmadi Richard Mmadi
Training Coordination Officer
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M):
(E): rsctrainingcoordinator@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 vincenttt_150x180 Vincent Samuel
Data Manager
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M): +265 0881 690 043
(E): vsamuel@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 Bright Msukwa Bright Msukwa
Procurement Assistant
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M):
(E): bmsukwa@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 asantee_150x180 Asante Makuta
Human Resource Officer
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M):
(E): amakuta@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
laura_Kk_150x180 Laura Kamanga
Human Resources Officer
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M): +265 0999 922 922
(E): lkamanga@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 Amos Msopera Amos Msopera
Data Officer
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M): +265 888 633 641
(E): lmsopera@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 chikuu_150x180 Chiku Sambo
Administrative Assistant
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M): +265 993 137 527
(E): sec.rsc@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 Martha Kayamba Martha Kayamba
Office Assistant
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M):
(E): 
(B): 
View Biosketch
 ceciliaa_150x180 Cecilia Mdoka
Intern-Data Management Unit
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M):
(E): 
(B): 
View Biosketch
joseee_150x180 Joseph Misyenje
Intern-Data Management Unit
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M):
(E): jmisyenje@medcol.mw
(B): 
View Biosketch

 

fredd_150x180 Fred Maulidi
Intern-Data Management Unit
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M):
(E): imaulidi@medcol.mw
(B): 
View Biosketch