You are here : Home / RSC Staff

RSC Staff

Dr Cecilia Maliwichi-Nyirenda
Director
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(E): cmaliwichi-nyirenda@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 Palinji Mungoni Mr Palinji Mungoni
Grants Compliance Officer
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(E): pmungoni@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
sammyy_150x180 Sam Chikuni
Assistant Marketing & Communications Officer(M): +265 999 515 018
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(E): schikuni@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 Atusaye Ngiwra Atusaye ngwira
Clinical Research Associate
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M): +265 999 512 908
(E): amngwira@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 Richard Mmadi Richard Mmadi
Training Coordination Officer
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M):
(E): rsctrainingcoordinator@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
Yesaya Nyirenda
Data Manager
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M): +265 0888 551 855
(E): ynyirenda@medcol.mw
(B): 
Alfred Kunje
Procurement Assistant
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M): +265 999 217 006
(E): akunje@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
   
laura_Kk_150x180 Laura Kamanga
Human Resources Officer
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M): +265 999 922 922
(E): lkamanga@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 Amos Msopera Amos Msopera
Data Officer
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M): +265 888 633 641
(E): lmsopera@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
  Sthembiso Msisha
Risk Analyst
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M): +265 993 137 527
(E): rsclegal@medcol.mw
(B): View Biosketch
 
 Martha Kayamba Martha Kayamba
Office Assistant
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M):
(E): 
(B): 
View Biosketch
 
  Anita Gumeni
Intern-Data Management Unit
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M): 265888 400 940
(E): agumeni@medcol.mw
(B): 
View Biosketch
 
Linly Symon
Intern-Data Management Unit
(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office
(M): 265882 255 861
(E): lsymon@medcol.mw
(B): 
View Biosketch
 
Emma Malonda

Intern-Data Management Unit

(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office

(M): 265995606695

(E): emalonda@medcol.mw

(B): View Biosketch

 
Gabriel Maliwata

Intern-Data Management Unit

(T): +265 1 871 911 – Office

(M): 265886162816

(E): maliwatagabriel1@gmail.com

(B): View Biosketch

 

 


oral sex with hotties movie sex scene teen pussy www xxvideo com More than just erotic film Anal with hot Latina babe Foxy hottie loves anal